haiku

.

the dog down the street

used to be friendly…

what happened?

.

my friend

across the water…

we wave

(for Kenia Cris)

.

watching Spring rain,

holding my baby niece…

– feeling her eyes

.

One thought on “haiku

  1. 1.

    Some dogs get easily tired of being nice to everyone and still getting kicked by some people. It’s not just a dog thing, I guess. =) (I know you didn’t kick him)

    2.

    If this isn’t beauty, then beauty doesn’t exist! I just feel like waving in and out now and I’ve never ever seen the sea. =/ (I’ll take it to my side bar) Thank you muchly for the inspiration. Kisses to you and your family.

    3.

    This is a clear photograph in front of my eyes. Beautiful. =)

Leave a Reply

